Return to Search

302 Brainard Avenue Cape May Point, NJ 08212

Seasons By The Sea

Overview

  • Property ID: 3254
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Sleeps: 8
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pets Allowed: No
  • Type: House
  • Occpancy: 8
  • Security $500.00

$500.00 - $3,100.00 week

Description

Cape May Point beauty. Enjoy stunning sunsets and a private yard. 4 bedrooms 2 baths sleeps 8 with all the amenities you could need for the perfect Cape May vacation.

  • King Beds
  • Queen Beds
  • Single Beds
  • Cribs
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Disposal
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Central A/C
  • Ceiling Fans
  • # of Ceiling Fans
  • Gas Heat
  • Gas
  • Propane
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Vacuum
  • Parking
  • # of Parking Spaces
  • Television
  • # of TVs
  • Cable TV
  • Outside Shower
  • Sun/Open Deck
  • # of Sun/Open Deck(s)
  • Deck Furniture
  • 1st Floor Bedroom
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Screened Porch
  • BBQ Gas
  • DVD
  • Baby Equipment
  • No Pets Accepted
  • High Speed Internet
  • # of Fireplaces
  • Dining Capacity
  • Furnished
  • Utils Included
  • Stove
  • Full Size Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Kitchen
  • # of DVDs
  • Blankets
  • Wireless LAN
  • Smoke Free
Type From To Rate
Weekly Sat - Sat 05/04/19 05/11/19 $1,600.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 05/11/19 05/18/19 $1,600.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 05/18/19 05/25/19 $1,600.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 05/25/19 06/01/19 $1,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 06/01/19 06/08/19 $1,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 06/08/19 06/15/19 $2,200.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 06/15/19 06/22/19 $2,400.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 06/22/19 06/29/19 $2,800.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 06/29/19 07/06/19 $3,000.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 07/06/19 07/13/19 $3,100.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 07/13/19 07/20/19 $3,100.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 07/20/19 07/27/19 $3,100.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 07/27/19 08/03/19 $3,100.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 08/03/19 08/10/19 $3,100.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 08/10/19 08/17/19 $3,100.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 08/17/19 08/24/19 $3,100.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 08/24/19 08/31/19 $3,100.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 08/31/19 09/07/19 $2,400.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 09/07/19 09/14/19 $1,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 09/14/19 09/21/19 $1,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 09/21/19 09/28/19 $1,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 09/28/19 10/05/19 $1,700.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 10/05/19 10/12/19 $1,700.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 10/12/19 10/19/19 $1,700.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 10/19/19 10/26/19 $1,700.00
Daily (2-day min.) 10/22/18 11/01/18 $500.00
Daily (2-day min.) 05/04/19 06/02/19 $500.00

= Dates Currently Available

Property ID: 3254

Home | Find A Rental | Buy A Property | Sell A Property | Links | Our Agents | News | Contact Us
1382 Lafayette Street · Cape May, NJ 08204 ·(800)-648-5558 · c21gilmart@aol.com
Joseph T. Gilmartin, Owner/Broker
REALTOR®-A registered collective membership mark which identifies a real estate professional who is a
member of the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics.
designed by: www.emaxed.com
©2018 CENTURY 21 Gilmartin & Company. CENTURY 21® and the CENTURY 21 Logo are registered service marks owned by CENTURY 21 Real Estate LLC. Equal Housing Opportunity. Each office is independently owned and operated.