Return to Search

1003 Kearney Avenue Cape May, NJ 08204

Overview

  • Property ID: 3284
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Sleeps: 10
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Pets Allowed: No
  • Type: House
  • Occpancy: 10
  • Security $200.00

$400.00 - $3,700.00 week

Description

CHECK OUT OUR VIRTUAL TOUR This centrally located home in Cape May offers 4 bedrooms 2 full baths 1 half bath and sleeps 10. Central air WiFi off street parking for 2 and walking distance to shops and town. httpfusion.realtourvision.comtour.phptourid358502referreryoutube.com

  • Queen Beds
  • Single Beds
  • Sofa Beds (Queen)
  • Futons
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Disposal
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Toaster Oven
  • Blender
  • Central A/C
  • Ceiling Fans
  • # of Ceiling Fans
  • Gas Heat
  • Washer
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • Vacuum
  • Parking
  • # of Parking Spaces
  • Television
  • # of TVs
  • Cable TV
  • Outside Shower
  • Sun/Open Deck
  • # of Sun/Open Deck(s)
  • Deck Furniture
  • BBQ Gas
  • DVD
  • No Pets Accepted
  • Level Yard
  • Lawn Area
  • Virtual Tour
  • Den
  • Balcony
  • Dining Capacity
  • Tenant Brings Linens
  • Stove
  • Full Size Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Kitchen
  • # of DVDs
  • Blankets
  • Wireless LAN
  • Pet Free
  • Smoke Free
  • Enclosed Outside Shower
  • Crock Pot
  • Keurig
Type From To Rate
Weekly Sat - Sat 10/20/18 10/27/18 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 04/27/19 05/04/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 05/04/19 05/11/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 05/11/19 05/18/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 05/18/19 05/25/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 05/25/19 06/01/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 06/01/19 06/08/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 06/08/19 06/15/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 06/15/19 06/22/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 06/22/19 06/29/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 06/29/19 07/06/19 $3,700.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 07/06/19 07/13/19 $3,700.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 07/13/19 07/20/19 $3,700.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 07/20/19 07/27/19 $3,700.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 07/27/19 08/03/19 $3,700.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 08/03/19 08/10/19 $3,700.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 08/10/19 08/17/19 $3,700.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 08/17/19 08/24/19 $3,700.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 08/24/19 08/31/19 $3,700.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 08/31/19 09/07/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 09/07/19 09/14/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 09/14/19 09/21/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 09/21/19 09/28/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 09/28/19 10/05/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 10/05/19 10/12/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 10/12/19 10/19/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 10/19/19 10/26/19 $2,900.00
Weekly Sat - Sat 10/26/19 11/02/19 $2,900.00
Daily (2-day min.) 10/22/18 10/29/18 $400.00
Daily (2-day min.) 04/27/19 05/25/19 $400.00
Daily (2-day min.) 09/03/19 11/01/19 $400.00

= Dates Currently Available

Property ID: 3284

Home | Find A Rental | Buy A Property | Sell A Property | Links | Our Agents | News | Contact Us
1382 Lafayette Street · Cape May, NJ 08204 ·(800)-648-5558 · c21gilmart@aol.com
Joseph T. Gilmartin, Owner/Broker
REALTOR®-A registered collective membership mark which identifies a real estate professional who is a
member of the NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS® and subscribes to its strict Code of Ethics.
designed by: www.emaxed.com
©2018 CENTURY 21 Gilmartin & Company. CENTURY 21® and the CENTURY 21 Logo are registered service marks owned by CENTURY 21 Real Estate LLC. Equal Housing Opportunity. Each office is independently owned and operated.